Skip to main content
Calabrio

Tuesday, October 27


9:00 – 9:45am CDT/15h00 - 15h45CET

Welcome to the Next Generation of Calabrio

9:50am – 1:30pm CDT/15h50 - 19h30CET

Solutions Expo - Visit our sponsors and connect with Calabrio Teams

9:50 – 10:20am CDT/15h50 - 16h20 CET

Breakout sessions with live Q&A

10:25 – 10:55am CDT/16h25 - 16h55 CET

Breakout sessions with live Q&A

11:00 – 11:30am CDT/17h00 - 17h30 CET

Breakout sessions with live Q&A

11:35am - 12:05pm CDT/17h35 - 18h05 CET

Breakout sessions with live Q&A

12:10 – 12:30pm CDT/18h10 - 18h30 CET

2020 Calabrio ONE Awards

12:30 – 12:40pm CDT/18h30 - 18h40 CET

Day One Wrap-Up


Wednesday, October 28


7:00 – 11:45am CDT/13h00 - 17h45 CET

Solutions Expo - Visit our sponsors and connect with Calabrio teams.

8:00 – 8:10am CDT/14h00 - 14h10 CET

What’s in Store for Day 2

8:10 – 8:40am CDT/14h10 – 14h40 CET

A Punk’s View on the Challenges Facing CX Leaders with Adrian Swinscoe

8:45 – 9:15am CDT/14h45 – 15h15 CET

Breakout sessions with live Q&A

9:20 – 9:50am CDT/15h20 – 15h50 CET

Breakout sessions with live Q&A

9:55 – 10:15am CDT/15h55 – 16h15 CET

Get the Customer Data You Need – Not the Data You Want with Ian Jacobs, Forrester

10:15 – 10:35am CDT/16h15 – 16h35 CET

Fireside Chat: Award-Winning Analytics Success Stories

10:40 – 11:10am CDT/16h40 – 17h10 CET

Breakout sessions with live Q&A

11:15 - 11:45am CDT/17h15 – 17h45 CET

Breakout sessions with live Q&A

11:50am – 12:00pm CDT/17h50 – 18h00 CET

That’s a Wrap: See You in 2021

1:00pm CDT/19h00 CET

Leaderboard Closes

Before 5:00pm CDT/23h00 CET

Giveaway Winners Announced

* Please note, times are subject to change.